• Untitled Document

Join us on April 26th, 7pm EST

for the CBEC Virtual Meeting

All EYO members and followers are welcome to join the fun and get to know the guest speaker!

See the link below for login credentials and join us!

April Meeting Info

(dismiss this notice by hitting 'X', upper right)

Whats my E 35 1970 worth ?

capt.Kaos

Hello : I have a lovely mk II 1970
She's completely re built , New standing /running (dyneema ) rigging turn buckles in 2020
Awl grip mast & boom , new mast head box , new bottom paint , shaft , cutless bearing , stuffing box , 3 -2022
custom built longer rudder , recent insurance survey for 30 k
new B&G zeus 7 rader chartplotter , new triton sale package , new Pro mar 2000 watt inverter
rebuilt universal m25 & hurth transmission
Awl grip exterior & Interior
9 opening port lights
I work in the yachting industry , have my 100ton masters license & have custom rebuild my E35 stem to stern
I have her listed for 40 K on craigs list los angles
Am I dreaming ?
Am I stupid ?

Attachments

• IMG_4115.JPG
    IMG_4115.JPG
    157.5 KB · Views: 68
  • IMG_4117.JPG
    IMG_4117.JPG
    197 KB · Views: 68
  • IMG_4123.JPG
    IMG_4123.JPG
    125.4 KB · Views: 69
  • IMG_4138.JPG
    IMG_4138.JPG
    144.3 KB · Views: 66
  • IMG_4167.JPG
    IMG_4167.JPG
    170.3 KB · Views: 65
  • IMG_4163.JPG
    IMG_4163.JPG
    104.9 KB · Views: 65
  • IMG_4188.JPG
    IMG_4188.JPG
    172.8 KB · Views: 68
  • IMG_4194.JPG
    IMG_4194.JPG
    121.9 KB · Views: 68
  • IMG_4192.JPG
    IMG_4192.JPG
    119.2 KB · Views: 65
  • IMG_4189.JPG
    IMG_4189.JPG
    107.4 KB · Views: 68

Frank Langer

1984 Ericson 30+, Nanaimo, BC
Hi,